Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Radel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jordan Radel

5 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cody Pomeroy

Cody Pomeroy

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Didn't know I could be saving this much money 💵💸"
Profile photo of Debora Jackson

Debora Jackson

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Progressive after being with them for over 10 years. In all them years, I never received the customer service I have recently received from State Farm's Account Rep. Daniel Eul from the Jordan Radel Agency. He took the time to explain the policy and benefits. I was also able to get all my questions answered thoroughly. I would recommend them based on there customer care."
Profile photo of Taylor Brown

Taylor Brown

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is a true pleasure to work with Jordan and his team. I highly recommend for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Asif Mehmood

Asif Mehmood

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The previous company's monthly rate for the family car seemed expensive, but I could not contact the company from abroad. Now that I'm back in the country, I finally approached the company, only to receive a more expensive quote. I dropped the insurance immediately to save 43 percent plus other benefits. The previous company did not even provide roadside assistance. I strongly recommend that if you want to save money, receive additional benefits, and experience exceptional customer service, contact Riley or Jordan at State Farm. I would give them a 10/10 for today's remarkable experience."
Profile photo of randy berg

randy berg

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They've been very helpful taking care of any issues we've had. I'm glad we switched over to this agency, they're the best."
Profile photo of Kathy Berg

Kathy Berg

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had to have my windshield replaced, I made one call spoke to Brogan and it was taken care of in 2 days! Jordan is very easy to do business with. I so glad we switched from farmers to state farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tayler Remme

Tayler Remme

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative great group of people!"
Profile photo of Siana Olbekson

Siana Olbekson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to say I am beyond happy with the service I receive!!! Everybody has been so kind and always very accommodating!!! I always feel supported when I need anything from this team!!! Special shout out to Brogan!!! She’s always so helpful and nice to me!!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Harrison Hayes

Cynthia Harrison Hayes

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with State Farm I have no complaints about anything every question I've Had it has been answered with pleasantry with pleasantry and honesty setting up anything that needed to be set up on my behalf for my insurance to go down I was also helped with that I am very pleased with my insurance company there are no complaints that I have towards them Brogan and Jayden are very pleasant ,answering questions and helping me with anything that I needed help with"
Profile photo of Ride Auto Sales Finance

Ride Auto Sales Finance

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency to deal with Jordan and Mitch are great"
Profile photo of Ezra Kesler

Ezra Kesler

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan and his team are always friendly and knowledgeable. I have never had less than a 100% experience with their office."
Profile photo of GaoAong Vang

GaoAong Vang

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan has been my agent for the last 2 yrs. He is super detailed and takes time to explain your coverage to you to ensure you understand what you're paying for. He ensures the coverage you choose will be in your best interest and will give you the best discounted rates. He responds to inquiries promptly and if he's not available to respond, he will have someone else from his office reach out. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Grant Rockwood

Grant Rockwood

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They totally get small businesses, and explain things in a way lay persons can understand. I use them for personal lines and professional!"
Profile photo of Jodi Keyes

Jodi Keyes

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brogan my boyfriend's insurance agent is wonderful. She was always willing to work with him no matter what the situation. She was very thorough and helpful."
Profile photo of Hannah Krichbaum

Hannah Krichbaum

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was looking to see if the price we were paying for car insurance was reasonable and requested a quote from a few different places. Within minutes of requesting a quote I got a call from Mitch to talk about why I was looking to switch insurance. He took the time to explain everything to me and was able to get me a policy with more comprehensive coverage for the same cost as my current insurance. He also offered to switch my renters insurance, which ended up saving me even more money. It was great to actually have an agent to talk to directly and he was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process. He made the decision to switch easy and I am looking forward to working with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mitchael Weg

Mitchael Weg

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan Radel State Farm in Eagan, MN was able to save me money by bundling my auto and renters insurance. The fact that I can call in when I have a question and not have to wait on hold is great! I would highly recommend Jordan and his staff."
Profile photo of Tristan Stiver

Tristan Stiver

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super easy experience. Gave me better prices than I could find elsewhere and very friendly service. Definitely worth your time!"
Profile photo of HASKIN NITRO

HASKIN NITRO

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very quick service, easy to understand, very respectful and helping"
Profile photo of Marian Aden

Marian Aden

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys, have taken care of everything you need, and they are outstanding on every point that you think of!!!"
Profile photo of Raphael Oliveira

Raphael Oliveira

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan has been so amazing to work with- I’ve been working with him for over 3 years and I HIGHLY recommend him. I have friends who have switched insurance providers to work specifically with them. Thank you all for everything!"
Profile photo of Ed Cintella

Ed Cintella

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone that works there seems really nice and easy to talk to they helped me with everything that I needed to get done I'm glad I have insurance with them"
Profile photo of Adoniyah Israel

Adoniyah Israel

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Upon entry I was greeted with respect and hospitality. I was offered a seat in the waiting area but only briefly. Mr. Eul, (Danny, if you will), is knowledgeable and thorough, which is a tremendous help for someone like myself, who only makes informed decisions."
Profile photo of Rose

Rose

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Jordan for over a year now and he is very responsive and helpful, especially during claims!"
Profile photo of Sophia Souvannavong

Sophia Souvannavong

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved a ton of money from switching to StateFarm! Mitch was super helpful & explained everything very clearly!"
Profile photo of Chad Atkins

Chad Atkins

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"First time purchasing car insurance for myself, thought it would be incredibly daunting. Jordan was very patient with me and broke everything down incredibly seamlessly and made sure I was getting the best deal, really nice guy as well!! Cannot recommend high enough!"