Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denise Harris

Denise Harris

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Harris
"I’m very pleased with the services I have . Also, my agent Brogan has been amazingly helpful and I appreciate her!!!"
Profile photo of Marian Aden

Marian Aden

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Aden
"These guys, have taken care of everything I need, and they are outstanding on every point that you think of!!! Stacey- thank you so much for renewing my policy. Also thank you for the information about the device that tells you if something is wrong with your house..."
Profile photo of Blaine Beaulieu

Blaine Beaulieu

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blaine Beaulieu
"They do an amazing job with everything!! Thanks"
Profile photo of Joseph Bourgeois

Joseph Bourgeois

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Bourgeois
"The agent treat you well and explain your policy well"
Profile photo of Zach Morris

Zach Morris

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Morris
"Have been insured with State Farm/Jordan Radel for years now. Nothing but a positive experience, with an incredible rate and coverage! This is the cheapest my insurance has ever been in my adult life. 10/10 would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Tim Grambo

Tim Grambo

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Grambo
"Jordan is the man. Knowledgeable, friendly, and cares about his clients. Enjoyed working with him for the past 3 years. Would recommend to others."
Profile photo of innocent ondieki ongwae

innocent ondieki ongwae

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by innocent ondieki ongwae
"It is 1 yr with State Farm and I regret not having joined earlier. In 6months I had a big discount with beacons. Very professional staff. Communication and responses are immediate via text/call/email. Keep up the good job."
Profile photo of Alexis Collins

Alexis Collins

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Collins
"Jordan has been my insurance person for the last 3 years and they always make sure I am taken care of and my questions can always be answered. The best insurance company I’ve used in all the years I’ve had insurance."
Profile photo of BJ Wallace

BJ Wallace

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BJ Wallace
"First time buying insurance, they made it very easy and they were open and honest about what was best for me."
Profile photo of George Gardiner Jr

George Gardiner Jr

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Gardiner Jr
"Very professional. Took the time to explain all options available to me. He tailored the best coverage for my needs."
Profile photo of Devin DeRocker

Devin DeRocker

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin DeRocker
"The agent was very nice and understanding when explaining my policy. I completely cut my premium in half for going with Statefarm then what I had previously. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Rick Boyes

Rick Boyes

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Boyes
"What a great team to work with and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Michael Foster

Michael Foster

August 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Foster
"Called for a quote and never heard back."
Profile photo of Michelle Vesledahl

Michelle Vesledahl

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Vesledahl
"I contated my local State Farm Agency to obtain quotes for home and auto insurance. I had the privalege of working with Stacy who was very friendly and insightful. She listened to my needs and discussed my options in a way that made me feel she was looking out for my best interest."
Profile photo of Wiz A

Wiz A

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wiz A
"Greatest insurance company ever."
Profile photo of Nikki Lavin

Nikki Lavin

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Lavin
"I was a previous customer of Farmer's Insurance and was recommended this agency and State Farm by a friend. The switch was one of the best things I have ever done. Jordan and his staff are always available in the case of an emergency or to answer a simple question. Not only did they save me money but I truly feel as though they have my best interests in mind."
Profile photo of Sophia Strain

Sophia Strain

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Strain
"This location with Jordan is super helpful. They explain everything in great detail and are always available if its by text or email or phone. I have been with them for a year now and it has been a very understanding year the entire time. I have full coverage, life insurance, and renters. They have been the best insurance company I have had since ever."
Profile photo of M'Angelo Harris

M'Angelo Harris

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M'Angelo Harris
"Huge thank you to Jordan and major Claps of applause for Brogan. Thank you for being more then just your company Slogan..."
Profile photo of Jennifer Larson

Jennifer Larson

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Larson
"I work for Service Restoration of Bloomington and we provide emergency water and fire response services for customers of the Jordan Radel office Of State Farm. I recently received an email from Customer Service Specialist Brogan who works at the Jordan Radel office. She was concerned for a customer who had flooding in their basement. They were trying to take care of the issue themselves because they had great handyman experience. Brogan asked the customer permission for me to call and consult with them regarding what was affected and answer questions. the customers came to a decision that they would like a specialist from our company to come to their home and evaluate. After our Technicians performed the evaluation with their meters, they found a much larger affected area than what the customers had originally thought. And that the water had affected many internal materials of their home. This would have been a very costly and serious issue for this family in the future if Brogan had not stepped up and showed her concern for these customers. Great customer service at the Jordan Radel office. Way to go guys! JL"
Profile photo of John Knoer

John Knoer

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Knoer
"Very friendly folks over there! Always quick to answer any questions and happy to help you out. Needing to use your insurance can be stressful but Jordan and his team make it as easy as possible"
Profile photo of Ian Le

Ian Le

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Le
"Good place, good company, good service!"
Profile photo of Sue

Sue

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue
"I’ve been with Jordan and his team for a couple of years now. I’m happy I switched. Their team is very attentive and thorough with explaining the details with each coverage. They go above and beyond and are happy to provide different quotes and options to save on premiums. Jordan called me personally for a 1:1 chat about my policies for a refresher. I found this to be very helpful since I tend to forget what I’m insured for. They’re never pushy, but happy to provide info if you’re interested. I always want to see all the different options and premium pricing. I switched my mom and sister to Jordan’s team as well. I would definitely recommend their office. They communicate via email, texting, or phone calls so very flexible with the ways you can get a hold of their office."
Profile photo of Brandon Nahl

Brandon Nahl

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Nahl
"This is by far the best insurance company I have ever had. Jordan radel is really great at helping me understand my policy. I have used this company for a while now and I ave never had a problem. He explains how to get the best deal for you. So highly recommend choosing this location here in eagan"
Profile photo of Xiong Cheng

Xiong Cheng

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xiong Cheng
"Jordan was real helpful and he explain my policy to me really nicely and easy to understand. So thank you"
Profile photo of Jama Jama

Jama Jama

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jama Jama
"Very informative and helpful. They’re a great team that’ll take their time to address your questions and concerns. 5/5."